AMEB Grade 5 technical work

Grade 5 begins level 2 in the AMEB syllabus. Congratulations, you are now a developing musician!

When I set out the exam requirements for my students I like to put them in a grid. I think this makes it easier for the student to appreciate exactly what needs to be learnt. It also makes it easier to make sure that I am covering all the requirements of tempo and dynamics in the lessons.

The picture is incomplete, but you can download a PDF by clicking the link below.

pic

 

fifth grade technical work

One thought on “AMEB Grade 5 technical work

  1. These are awesome Claire. I try to do this with Level 2 students, and I have to admit that I don’t always get around to it. When I have, it definitely helps. I will try to be good this year and spend the time getting a system going properly!

Leave a Reply

