Missed Lesson Policy

I will do my best to accommodate all missed lessons for any reason. I will schedule extra lessons to make up the time during the week, a double lesson if time allows, even in special circumstances (and if I am available) I will do a make up lesson on the weekend or during the school holidays.

However, I do require at least 6 hours notice for any missed lesson. Any lesson missed that does not have at least 6 hours notice will not be made up.

The only time I will credit a missed lesson over to the next term is in the extremely rare case when I have had to cancel a lesson last-minute at the end of term.

Leave a Reply

